Dundee Parish Church (St. Mary's)
Home Page

News

Organisations

History

Photo Tour

Links

Contact Us

© Dundee Parish Church
(St. Mary's)  2017

 On this page :
Diary
News

Sunday Services

Visitors are welcomed to all services.

Sundays : 11:15am.

Our services are held each Sunday at 11:15am, and you will be made most welcome.

We would also invite anyone from any branch of Christ's Church to join with us in Holy Communion on the following Sundays: The fourth Sunday of April and October, the last Sunday in February and August, and at Christmas, Easter and Whitsunday.

After the Service on most other Sundays, please come for a chat at the coffee bar upstairs in the church hall.

Details of the music accompanying our services may be found on the Choir Page.

Our Sunday Services are broadcast live to Ninewells and Royal Victoria Hospitals and live online on BridgeFM, Dundee's Hospital Radio Service.
 
 

Diary

Sunday Services

Sunday, March 12, 11:15am : Morning Worship, Rev. George Robson

Sunday, March 19, 11:15am : Morning Worship/P>

Sunday, March 26, 11:15am : Morning Wirship, Rev. Donald W. Fraser

Sunday, April 02, 11:15am : Morning Worship, Sacrament of Baptism

Sunday, April 09, 11:15am : Morning Worship, Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 16, 11:15am : Morning Worship, Easter Day, Holy Communion

Sunday, April 23, 11:15am : Morning Worship, Rev. Donald W. Fraser

Sunday, April 30, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, May 07, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, May 14, 11:15am : Morning Worship, Rev. George K. Robson

Sunday, May 21, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, May 28, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Details of the music accompanying our services may be found on the Choir Page.

 

The Guild

The Guild welcomes you to its meetings, held on Tuesdays at 2.15pm in the church hall, where you will be made most welcome.  Details of our meetings can be found in The Chronicle

 

News