Dundee Parish Church (St. Mary's)
Home Page

News

Organisations

History

Photo Tour

Links

Contact Us

© Dundee Parish Church
(St. Mary's)  2017

 On this page :
Diary
News

Sunday Services

Visitors are welcomed to all services.

Sundays : 11:15am.

Our services are held each Sunday at 11:15am, and you will be made most welcome.

We would also invite anyone from any branch of Christ's Church to join with us in Holy Communion on the following Sundays: The fourth Sunday of April and October, the last Sunday in February and August, and at Christmas, Easter and Whitsunday.

After the Service on most other Sundays, please come for a chat at the coffee bar upstairs in the church hall.

Details of the music accompanying our services may be found on the Choir Page.

Our Sunday Services are broadcast live to Ninewells and Royal Victoria Hospitals and live online on BridgeFM, Dundee's Hospital Radio Service. Click here to listen.
 
 

Diary

Sunday Services

Sunday, June 11, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, June 18, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, June 25, 11:15am : Morning W0rship

Sunday, July 02, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, July 09, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, July 16, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, July 23, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, July 30, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, August 06, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, August 13, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, August 20, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, August 27, 11:15am : Morning Worship, followed by Holy Communion

Sunday, September 03, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Sunday, September 10, 11:15am : Morning Worship

Details of the music accompanying our services may be found on the Choir Page.

 

News